Saints Row

This week’s post is about a video game called Saints Row. I first played part two a few years ago, and I remember really liking it right away. I haven’t played part one, but if it is anything like part two, it would be a blast. There’s about to be a new addition to the SR franchise, which is the reason I am doing this post. Saints Row is a fun, crazy game (at least from what I’ve seen) and from what I’ve seen in videos of part three, things have been amped up to the max! The third installment takes place in Steelport, and focuses on the gang war between the Saints and the Syndicate. It’s pretty cool that the Saints are now basically superstars: they have their own energy drinks, clothing lines, and a fan base. This game has luchadores, computer geniuses, an adorable cat named Mr. Genki who hosts a game show, and SO much more. I am excited to play this one!

 

 

And some pictures from Saints Row The Third…

Leave a Reply

