Final Fantasy

I recently started playing Final Fantasy XIII. It’s the first in the series that I’ve played, and it’s really the first real RPG that I’ve ever played. I will say that it does take some getting used to (just figuring out what everything does, which paradigm works best in certain situations,etc.) but so far, it has been fun. I absolutely love the graphics (they are amazing!) and the story…it just sucks you in. I’m on disc two right now, and even though I have had some trouble with certain battles, I look forward to learning the rest of the story.

 

Leave a Reply

